SH11661148 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, kaithwar
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login Kaithwar
I have completed my Masters in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Computer Professional.

My friends describe me as: confident and very friendly.
Motto in life: to explore things.
Hobbies: listening songs, playing cricket and football.
Favorite books: not found of books.
Favorite sports: cricket and football.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Kaithwar
Belongs to kori gothra
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kori
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=reshubhan1