Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, thiya
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional
Lives in Thrissur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a banking professional. I am expecting loveable and inspirable lifepartner to be consider my profession and personality. I am positive and unique. I like sports and reading books. I have a passion in music.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhava, Thiya
Lives in Thrissur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from karivannur, with traditional values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Soul
  • MusicHindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Football, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Writing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Driving, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Soul
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, House Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Football, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 19 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Ezhava
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Arabic, Malay, Tulu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Education & Training... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: