SH97697495 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Melbourne, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • In India for holidays till Jan 2014!

    Bought up in Bombay(Mumbai) and came to Melbourne, Australia in 2008 for my Master's. Academically, have completed my B. E. in Computers(Mumbai) and Masters in Business Information Management and Systems from La Trobe University, Melbourne in December 2009. Presently working in one of the renowned IT company as Business Consultant. A very organized person and a complete cleanliness freak :) Very responsible and a very positive person overall. Enjoy dancing, listening to music, cooking and I love studying as well! Very fond of family, friends and travelling.
    I am a religious person who looks forward to the Indian culture and values. I believe in a good mix of Western and Eastern culture.

    Completely believe in the saying "Healthy mind in a healthy body" and so follow Yoga as well.


    Looking for someone who has the passion and zest to live life and make the most of it every moment. Well, the clich having a zany sense of humour and last but not the least a very romantic guy with positive attitude towards life, his family and friends!

    Looking for an early alliance with a sincere, honest, smart and cultured boy.

    Dad is AVP and Mom is working with a financial institution. Have a younger sister who has just finished her final year engineering and is going for her Master's in US. The whole family resides at New Bombay.

    PS: Absolutely ready to relocate to a new place, new country at any time with the soul-mate. As of now I can easily get visa for any country including USA due to my present Visa Status in Australia. Hence just looking for the right match. Can visit Bombay any time, as soon as it clicks. So touch-wood. Presently working in Melbourne.


    No offense but please do not accept if you do not wish to contact and take this further. Thanks a lot and good luck with your search!

    //Looking for an early alliance//
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • UP /Maharashtra
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • AUD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Wine tasting
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Haryanavi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Singapore
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Legal... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=reeshu10