SH73463284 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 2", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have always approached life in a positive manner and have tried to maintain a right balance between religion, job and social life. Religion is paramount for us and parents are "Amritdhari" now for more than 15 years. We are traditional people with openness towards western culture.


My life partner should be some one who can respect me for who I am, my education and see me as an equal other half. Compatibility and understanding are the two merits I am looking forward in my life partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Dancing, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Scrabble
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ravinder_kaur_indore