SH75471212 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Professor
Lives in Buffalo, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe that I have a great sense of humour and a pleasing personality. My friends describe me as reliable, caring, fun-loving, and an exciting person. I live in the present and like to enjoy every moment of life with family and close friends. I love to travel around the world - have travelled to many places in US, Europe, South America, and my motherland India. I am a nature and pet (especially dogs) lover. I like to exercise regularly be it in form of weight-lifting, biking, playing lawn tennis and football, or just running outside. I am a big fan of all sports, particularly tennis and chess. I used to be a national level chess player in India. Exercise and sports also help me to focus better at my work. I have a B.Tech degree in Civil Engineering from IIT Bombay as well as MS and PhD degrees in Civil Engineering from University of Michigan in US. I am currently working as an engineering faculty at the State University of New York in Buffalo. Compatibility, ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Buffalo, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagda (MP), with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Professor in government/public sector
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHindustani Music, Country Music, Jazz, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Country Music, Jazz, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ravi_ranade