SH94918565 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kayastha
Location
:
Boulder, CO, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello Everyone..!

    I am Name Visible on Loginhawal... from Mumbai... Presently, I am working as a Web Developer at Markit at Boulder, Colorado, USA... , I completed my B.E. in Computer Engineering from Mumbai University and thereafter have completed MS in Computer Science from Indiana University, Bloomington, Indiana... Before going for Masters, I used to work as Software Engineer at Tech Mahindra Ltd, Mumbai for 2 years.

    On the personal front,, I am jovial, honest, friendly and am a family-oriented person... I always try having a nice atmosphere around and try to be in a calm and merry mood... Being in USA, I still have strong ties to my Indian cultural values ... I have been lucky to make a lot of friends..maintain a good relationship with all of them..

    Listening to music, football(soccer), cricket, movies are some of my favorite passtimes... :). I love music and movies in all their forms and genres... Also, I'm an avid reader of books specially science fiction, thriller genre. ... I love travelling to various places...

    Being born and raised in the cosmopolitan city of Mumbai and blessed with parents who are a blend of Indian Bengali tradition and Western Ideology,, I'd say that I'm a fair combination of both...

    I am quite ambitious in life and keep trying to achieve as much as I can... My future plans is to work in the USA for atleast 4-5 years. After that I may continue working in USA or may consider moving back to India depending on my family obligations.

    Thanks you very much for going through my profile.!! I wish you all the best in your partner search"
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Kolkatta
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Boulder, Colorado
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking, Fishing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing... more
    • Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Comics, History, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Epics, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Football / Soccer
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 26
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion
    • Bengali
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rats87