SH92095121 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 8", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, rathi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Legal Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very kind, compassionate and respectful. Outside of work, I have various interests, from reading, swimming, music, volleyball, basketball, travelling and playing musical instruments. As a person, I am often described as honest, independent and intelligent. I have always believed that true love, friendship and trust are the foundations of a great relationship, and that is exactly what I would look for in a girl.

Currently working as a Immigration adviser, I am very ambitions and am always looking for way in which to progress in my career.

I am looking for a girl who has :
* Good sense of humor
* Honesty and loyalty
* Faith and trust
* Respect for elders and love for kids
* Good personality,
* Romance and affection
* Willingness to express and communicate feelings.


I know its difficult to find a girl with all those qualities...
But all of above makes a girl - A... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Maheshwari, Rathi
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Model building, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Model building, Acting, Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain, Jewish, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rathi86