SH89694325 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I seek a girl from a family with good values and god fearing (I mean who believes strongly in god) by nature. I am working as Technology Project manager (PMP, PRINCE2, ITIL Expert,MSP and COBIT5.0 Certified) with a UK based IT and Services MNC.

For me life is all about building relations and keeping them.

It is better to talk and understand than to write as I believe it is more easy to have a talk to understand the person whom you wish to spend your life with.

From a career perspective with God's grace I had the opportunity to take on the management functions earlier in my career and have made myself standout in the competitive market with the world renowned certifications I hold in my field.

From a social perspective believe helping the people in need and it really give me a sense of happiness which is beyond explanation may be I believe god is watching me in the act and feels proud. I am really a very less serious person by nature but... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Alleppey View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ranjitwarm