SH97336554 
Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 8", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"I like a woman who is strong and knows what she wants". Depth of involvement in an activity of interest and being intelligent shall be at a premium. Give me a shout if there's a 'wow factor' about you.

I'm a strategy consultant by profession. Proud to have studied with the best minds at a Globally reputed Business School. Currently I grow early stage companies and in the process have developed entrepreneurial traits Friends say that I'm energetic, loud and compatible when fed sugar in all forms (Truffles, dairy bars, choco donuts etc). Being good at Hindi, German and couple of languages, I get along well with different cultures. My family is very liberal, at the same time very "Vaishnav" in culture. Lord Shri Jagannath is the center of our activities.

So what else do u want to speak ?
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Germany, Netherlands
Can Speak Dutch, English, German, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Austria, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 250,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ranga_bashyam