SH34697065 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 6' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy, Reddiar
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a calm and jovial person with clean habits. i am intrested to play cricket.
i will support my life partner in all aspects. i expect my partner to be flexible and friendly with me and my family.

Father : Superintendant of Customs, Tuticorin.
Mother : Home maker
Elder brother : working in Singapore, QC Inspector,
sister in law - home maker.
Elder sister : MCA graduate, Arranging for marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Reddy, Reddiar
Belongs to siva gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Trichy, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ramsara84