Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Nishad
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

We are in a family a total of six members. My wife is
Homemaker, daughter is studying in second year BCA, my elder son (married)
is a Project Manager in Oman and my younger one is working in IT industry as
Software Developer. His qualification is B. E. (Computer) from DonBosco
Institute of Technology (Mumbai) and currently he is also studying MIM (Master In
Information Management) along with his current job. He is very loving and
caring person. He is a confident.He is very successful in his professional career and wants to complete
his family.Need to know more please leave me a message
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kashyap, Nishad
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from UP(Gorakhpur), with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kashyap, Hindu:Koli, Hindu:Jetty Malla
Mother Tongue Hindi
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: