SH96879487 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 6' 0", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
OBC (Barber-Naayee)
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login from bokaro steel city (jharkhand) basicaly from Aurangabad Bihar and presently living in noida.I am a chemical engineer and working as a (process) plant design engineer in a world class engineering proccurment & construction company.
I m looking for a partner who can understand human value.
I used to enjoy simple things in life. Being always happy is a
state of mind & I don't think people should settle for less than they
deserve. I always try to get best thing.
I like seeing other people happy. When someone else is down, it breaks my heart
because what I am today was not very easy to my parent to give us such a wonderful
facility. I've been through more than most people of my age, but it's what has
made me stronger. Life has thrown me challenges, and so far, I've come out on
top. I realized who my real friends are, and that my family always comes
first..always. cooking is a passion of
mine. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
OBC (Barber-Naayee)
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from bihar. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nai, Hindu:OBC (Barber-Naayee)
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=ramanuj25