SH91963564 
Profile created by Sibling
31 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is caring, ambitious, Understanding, likes visiting new places and enjoy everything that comes the way
He is an software Engineer by profession, Did B-Tech from mumbai and is engaged in Job for over 5 yrs with reputed MNC's also pursuing Executive MBA.
We are open minded yet respect our traditions looking for someone who should be good looking, honest, intelligent along with good family values..
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Nepali

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling
  • MusicOld film songs, Country Music
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Country Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Shooting Sports, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rajmalla