SH76703027 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i m cool,interesting, sweet, fun loving person, MBA & Having Owned Company . I LOVE my family a lot i believe in living life the way it comes bec plans never work out for me. There's something i wanna share with u, which my dad say's Look backward with satisfaction and look forward with confidence, You will succeed in ur life! Be bold when you loose, be calm when you win Here's an inspirational sentence which everyone should follow in life.A Ship is always safe at the shore...But that is not what it is built for.The Best Relationship ever is between two eyes. They blink together, move together, cry together,see together & sleep together,Stil they never see each other.Moral of the story loving someone is not by meeting them everyday its how much u trust them, where there is no trust there is no love.Thank you for ur patience for reading my profile. Cheers
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to sandilya gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from haryana, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rajiv7573