SH95961963 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Padhy
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional
Lives in Tampa, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Rabindra Name Visible on Login, staying in Tampa, FL, US. With a positive and open outlook towards life in general and relationships in particular. I believe that every moment of life is to be lived to the fullest without inhibitions and tensions. I am practical oriented in thoughts and action and look forward to find a composed and confident life partner.My Parents are teacher. I am the eldest brother in a family of 2 brothers and a younger sister. Younger brother is with Tech Mahindra. Sister is married and settled. We are from Berhampur, Ganjam, Orissa.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Padhy
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Tampa, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Berhampur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Berhampur, Ganjam, Orissa, with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rabindra_padhy