SH99990852 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Goel
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I'm an engineer by profession and working in a MNC company in Pune. I have spent almost 2 years in UK at client side for the previous organization. I love to spend time with friends and family and love to watch movies and cook food. I like to explore different places and love to travel. I'm looking for an understanding partner who has the values for his family and give equal respect to my family also, and support me in every aspect of life.My father is a businessman and mother is a housewife. My younger sister is working in MNC company as a Multimedia designer and younger brother is pursuing his MBA .
Our family belong from Haryana and from last 23 yrs we are living in Dellhi.
My DOB is 9th July, 1985 and time is 7.35PM.
In case you like the profile,
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Goel
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bhiwani (Haryana), with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesRomantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBowling, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH99990852