SH93481094 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Associates degree in Fashion
Beautician
Lives in Palo Alto, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

So what to say about myself? Born in Oregon and raised in California. Absolutely love living in the bay area and have no intention to leave...EVER! I am crazy about my family and love spending time with them every chance i get. I want to meet someone who will love me and my family as much I will love him and his.

Above all else I want to be with someone that can stimulate my intellect and keep a great conversation. I love talking so I need someone who can keep up! (FYI my pet peeve is when someone asks "so what else?")

I love animals, i have a dog and a cat. I love the color purple. I love teddy bears. I love to try new foods and always looking to explore new cities.

I am very religious and expect my future husband to be willing to come with me to mandir. I need someone who respects that I am religious and does not judge me for it. You yourself do not have to be very religious but I do want you to be willing to go with me to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya
Lives in Palo Alto, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Eugene HospitalView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Fiji, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Associates degree in Fashion
Beautician - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH93481094