SH88905875 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Non IT Engineer (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Punjabi
Location
:
Portland, OR, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son did his Ph.D in Materials Science & Engineering from University of Florida, which is one of the top ten departments of Engineering in USA and joined one of the world's biggest chip manufacturing company at a high profile position. He also completed his Masters in Management from the same university in May 2010 under the concurrent degree program. He completed his B. Tech in Chemical Technology from UDCT. He is very-settled in his career and recently company filed for his permanent residency.

    He is tall, well-built and has a fair complexion. He is interested in a variety of sports and plays cricket, tennis, racquet ball and golf in his spare time these days. He is easy going by nature and cherishes the company of his family and friends. He enjoys music, fine dining and travel in his spare time.

    We are looking for a educated, cultured girl from a good family, who shares similar goals and aspirations as him, has an easy going personality and will get along well with him & our family.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 125K to 150K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Portland, Oregon
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
    • 22 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain
    • Yes
    • USA
    • India, USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH88905875