SH86104634 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 1", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Brahmin
Bachelors degree in Finance
Not working
Lives in Sydney, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I grew up in Sydney, Australia. Currently, I have completed a Masters of Financial Analysis at the University of New South Wales. I love classical Indian dancing (having recently completed my Bharatha Natyam Arangetram), tennis and having fun with my family:) I am looking for someone who respects both western and eastern culture and has good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin, Brahmin
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBowling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Horseback Riding, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH86104634