SH82601084 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Science
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Brahmin,Shrimali Brahmin
Location
:
Peoria, IL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very loving, caring, outgoing, and career-oriented person. I love travelling, playing outdoor sports, dancing, listening to music, and watching movies.Though, I have been out of India since I was 17 years old. I still have all the Indian cultural values, and beliefs. I am family oriented person. I believe in life what matters isÂ…. how much do you love your partner, and care about them. I think you can win the world if you have loving partner in life. God has given us just one life, and I believe in living the life to the fullest. I love traveling, so far I have been to 4 different countries, 18 states in US, 2 in Canada, 1 in Saudi Arabia, 5 in India, and I want to continue the count with my partner. I am a foodieeee. I love Italian, Thai, Punjabi, Mexican, and Guajarati off course. I have been told that I am a great cook ;) - I love cooking for others, as I like to see the smile on their faces. I love socializing with family, and friends. I love outdoor sports, my recent favorite sports has been badminton, and golf. Last but not the least MUSIC it is an integral part of my life. In hindi music I love old 80's songs, ghazals, and movie songs this brings out my caring nature in me. In English songs I like pop music a lot this brings out the energy in me. Oh wait .I cannot emphasize enough liking towards dancing. I love dancing since I was a kid I have participated garba/dandiya, and in all school dance competitions, - I love dancing to hindi movie songs, and off course garba. I have learnt salsa, tango, bachata, fox trot, and it's adding to the list. I have finished my bachelor's degree in Business Administration. I have been wanting to do Master's, but just waiting for the right time. My future goals are to get my PPL, and do MBA.

    PLEASE READ: I want to save your time, and so I request that you take few minutes to read below before you express interest in me.I am looking for someone who is caring, loving, has strong family values and beliefs, and is well educated. A guy must speak gujarati fluently (as it is my mother tongue I feel more closer to that person). I have completed my studies in US and have been working in US, and so I would prefer that the guy must be in US. I am career oriented, and so I am looking for the person who knows what he wants to do with his life (knows his goals). I am outgoing person, and it is important that the partner is also outgoing as we have to spend entire life with each other, and common interests matters a lot. In specific, loves music, or dancing, loves socializing, travelling, and outdoor activities/sports.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Shrimali Brahmin
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Peoria, Illinois
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Nagar... more
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH82601084