SH77763702 
Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm..... cool, cute, confident & jolly guy... looking for a cute & homely life partner. I am B. E. in Electronics & Communication & M. B. A. with majors in International Business & minors in Information Technology. In my family, I have my mom & 2 elder sisters out of which eldest is married at Baroda, Gujarat & elder is awaiting to get married. Father is with GOD now. I am currently working with Enoah iSolution as Project Manager at Ahmedabad. Prior to this, I had also worked in Melbourne, Australia during the year 2010. I have also been to KualaLumpur (KL), Malaysia during transit.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Bhaiband
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shaidadpur, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Bengali, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Thai
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Bengali, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH77763702