Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 6' 1", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant
Lives in Houston, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I live in Houston, completed my grad studies from University of Houston. Planning to join industry in a few months. My parents live in Andhra Pradesh, India. Ours is a happy family of four with one younger sister, who recently graduated from gandhi medical college, Hyderabad, AP. I am friendly and value others opinions. I like going out on road trips, explore places and do photography. Listen to all kinds of music western and eastern depending on the mood and time of the day.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Alampur, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineMexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: