SH73397560 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Sindhi Arora
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in San Francisco, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Our son is an intelligent, organized and caring person who is close to his family. Currently, he is working in San Francisco, California in a very reputed technology company as a Lead Software Engineer. He is quite well traveled and enjoys exploring new places, hiking, working out and socializing.

We are looking for a *non-Manglik* partner for our son with a good balance of traditional and western values. Preference will be given to those with a good educational background, preferably post-graduation. A smart and working girl with strong family values is our desired match. Should be willing to relocate to San Francisco, California.

Our son will be visiting India in the coming months.

Family

Ours is an educated, upper middle class family hailing from Saharanpur in Western U.P.
We are Sakkhar Sindhis and use Name Visible on Login as our family name.

On Father's side of the family, everyone is well settled in business. I ran Tata products... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Sindhi-Sakkhar, Sindhi Arora
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Agra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Saharanpur, U.P. (west), with moderate values. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH73397560