SH73066367 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
White Plains, NY, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Asalam Alaikum,

    Important note: I am only looking for a potential partner who is currently located in the US, preferably a citizen. If you're not located in the US, I will have to decline you interest unfortunately.

    I am a hardworking, honest, caring, funny Muslimah who is conscious of Allah (swt) and very close to my family. Others describe her as patient, kind and funny. I consider myself a practicing Muslim and look for the same in a potential partner.

    I enjoy learning about the deen and spending time with my friends. I grew up in the US, and embrace both my Eastern roots from Pakistan & my Western ways (taking the good of it & leaving the bad).

    In my free time, I listen to Islamic lectures and read the Qu'ran. I perform my salah on a daily basis 5 times a day. I enjoy reading and spending quality time with friends/ family.

    I have a BA in Psychology and am currently pursuing a second degree to become an RN. (Registered Nurse) while working part-time, inshAlllah.

    In my free time, I like hanging out with friends/family and learning more about the deen & participating in Islamic activities (i. e. going to a mosque in a different city, observing different types of Islamic-related things, going to museums, movies, etc. )
    I enjoy doing creative things and exercising. My family holds moderate family values.

    My father is a doctor and mother is employed by a prominent hospital. Older brother is in 3rd year medical school and younger brother is in second year of college.

    My family is originally from Pakistan (Lahore), and has been living in NY for the past 25 years.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • White Plains, New York
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 25 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH73066367