SH70293311 
Profile created by Sibling
26 yrs, 4' 9", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur
High school certified in Arts
Not working
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my High school in Arts..

Hobbies: cooking, shopping, music, dancing.
Favorite books: lovestory, fashion book.
my sister She is caring, and has a friendly, positive attitude towards life. She is humble, respects elders and can manage her personal and professional life equally well.
A perfect blend of modern outlook and traditional values.
She likes dancing, listening to music and traveling.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Thakur
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi. She personally has a traditional approach to life. She has 1 sister (married). Her parents are no more with us.
Education & career
High school certified in Arts
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCycling, Polo, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Folk Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Polo, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Rajasthan
City Living in Delhi, New Delhi
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH70293311