SH70061660 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, lodhi rajput
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Aligarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am educated, down to earth, independent, responsible, loyal & gentle person. I work as a Sr. Software Engineer in gurgaon.
I am looking for a nice, sweet, beautiful, well educated girl belongs to a respected family. One who understands and respects family principles and values
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi rajput
Lives in Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from aligarh, with traditional values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - Lodhi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH70061660