Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 2", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Lives in Stillwater, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable alliance for our daughter, currently doing her Ph D in Chemical Engineering, in USA after finishing her Masters in the same subject. She receives stipend and tuition waiver and is also employed as TA in the University. She completed her double degree (B. Tech. - Chemical Engineering and B. Sc. Chemistry) from the University of Minnesota. She also completed 2 years of work at Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (IITK) as a Research Associate in the department of Chemical Engineering. She has spent her early life in Mumbai, Kuwait and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI - US Territory). She has keen interest in music, dance and other cultural activities. Interested parties, preferably residing in USA and brought up outside Kerala, may please contact us with details of the boy with similar educational qualifications and moderate outlook. She would be pursuing other employment opportunities in US after her Ph. D program. She was born... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Nair
Lives in Stillwater, OK, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from North Parur, Ernakulam, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Nair - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: