SH52113503 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 2", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Masters degree in Science
Not working
Lives in Barasat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Tall-5'8''min, Fair, Engg/Doctor/Professional/Govt. servc-Gazetted/;Age-28-30 yrs
resident-kolkata nearby, tourist in nature,nngrand father was doctor,father retired from agriculture deptt,mother employed in health deptt.we are two sisters-i am elder and one younger brother-studying in class Xl,sister in Math(H)-3nd yr,own house,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Barujibi
Belongs to Allimman gothra
Lives in Barasat, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Barasat. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH52113503