SH44409306 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Solan, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,I'm Name Visible on Login. Chartered Accountant & Company Secretary by profession currently working in MNC in Gurgaon. I'm young, energetic, liberal & positive thinker, loving & caring by nature. Life for me is the challange which I love to face. Looking for the partner who is not only beautiful but having some special characterstics like soft spoken, pure hearted, well mannered & educated.nnMy family is very small in size but big so far as social values & relations are concerned. We live in the family which is like a joint family. My Father is working in private company mother working in Private School in the hometown. One sister who is MCA & working in private company in Chandigarh. I proud to be the member of such well cultured family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta
Belongs to Bahul gothra
Lives in Solan, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Chandigarh View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Baddi, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Cooking
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Shopping, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH44409306