Profile created by Self
Age / Height
28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Finance
Accounting Professional (Others)
Mother Tongue
Charlotte, NC, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey girl you from out of town? (I know, corny)

    My name is Name Visible on Login! I have actually lived in Charlotte, NC my whole life but I have traveled the world. I am a hug sports fan, mainly basketball and football (Panther and Bobcats). I am very close to my family and friends, I talk to my sisters (and my niece and nephew) everyday and I have a tight knit group of friends that i consider family. I am the type of person that enjoys going out to a bar/restaurant or enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I love to have fun and joke around, I am pretty silly and enjoy making the people around me laugh. I would like to meet someone who is down to earth and likes to joke around.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • USA
    • Charlotte, North Carolina
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock... more
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Horror
    • Basketball, Football / Soccer
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: