SH35520079 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Deravasi
Bachelors degree in Law
Not working
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am Name Visible on Login,born and brought up in Ahmedabad. I am Jain by religion.I have completed my B.COM, LLB and PGDIC course. I am currently helping dad with his Business.My interests includes Travelling, music & photography.In my family we are total 5 members my parents,Brother,sister in law and myself.My father is into business & mother is a homemaker. My brother works with an IT firm.I m here for a life partner who is well educated, smart,and fun loving.

For me Marriage is all about respect, trust and understanding between individuals and their respective families. So,we are looking for the person who believes in the same.
Thanks for your precious time, for more details feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Deravasi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsWorking out, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH35520079