SH31410314 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Chartered Accountant working as an AVP in swiss bank. I am a simple human being who loves his family and is a friendly person. Looking for a cultured partner who gives importance to family and is independent. Currently in London for 3 years.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicNew Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH31410314