SH31370597 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Sadgop
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile is of my only son. He is very simple, polite, caring in nature and down to earth as well. He is ambitious but enjoys a decent social circle, which includes family, friends and relatives. He lives at
    Kolkata for his job purpose. He has completed his MCA in 2008 and currently working at IBM India as a
    Senior Software Engineer, posted in Kolkata. He is ready to relocate to other place.
    We are looking for a suitable, simple, professionally qualified and caring bride should have strong family values.

    Religious Details:
    Cast: Sodgop
    Gon: Dev
    Rasi: Makar
    Lagna: Sravan

    Family Details:
    We have our ancestral house in Burdwan. There we have our ancestor’s land, ponds, durga mandir, siv mandir, narayan mandir etc.
    Myself D.K Name Visible on Login father for the groom, I have my own house in Durgapur,Bidhannagar.
    I am retired govt. gazetted officer.
    My wife is a home-maker
    Daughter is married & son-in-law associate with Airport Authority of India as a Sr. Manager.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sadgop
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Burdwan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH31370597