SH25516766 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga, devanga chettiar
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist
Lives in Salem, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i am a dentist. Presently doing MDS in the branch of periodontology. My father and mother are working as government teachers. My sister is married and settled in Kuwait. I am very casual person. I like watching movies and music. I have my own dental clinic. I love my work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga, Devanga chettiar
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Tirupattur, vellore dt,TN, with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Dentist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH25516766