SH23764204 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Shaundik
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is smart and very handsome. He is hardworking and ambitious. He has high ethical values. Takes interest in sports and games and travelling.
School education from Scindia School Gwalior, a reputed Public School of India. Technical education from Institute of Hotel Management, PUSA, New Delhi, the best govt. controlled IHM.

Presently posted As Senior Manager at Sofitel Hotel, a 5 star deluxe hotel at Bandra-Kurla at Mumbai. Sofitel Hotel is a group concern of International Hospitality chain Accor of France. Earlier served in Taj Hotels as Manager in Taj Palace Hotel at Mumbai, having joined as Management Trainee. He has a goal to become a General Manager of a 5 star hotel in the next 10 years.
Father is Dy. General Manager in State Bank of India. Mother is Home Maker. Sister is Business Technology Analyst in Delloite.
Highly-qualified, well-educated, well placed and well connected family from Patna,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Vaishya, Shaundik
Belongs to Kashyap gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Patna, Bihar, with liberal values. His father is employed and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Playing musical instruments, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Cricket, Football, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH23764204