SH23703751 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Telugu
Community
:
Padmashali
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Login comes across as friendly , level headed,
    Sensitive girl.She is independent and responsible person who respects family values, traditions and
    Relationships. At times sensitive and vulnerable
    her determination ensures that she bounces back and is in cruise
    Control again. Ethical, conscientious, strong family values are deeply ingrained.
    She has a circle of friends.Meeting up with friends once in a while and spending time with them is
    Something she cherish. Her dressing is mostly casual and in line with
    latest trends. She Is currently working as Manager. Also Perusing PGDBA from IIM (T).



    Her family consist of her parents and a younger brother , who has completed his BE and working in Bangalore.
    She is looking for a life partner who comes from a good educated family with strong values.
    He should be on the fast track professionally.


    Someone who is like minded , easygoing ,well educated not only by books
    But also in life.
    She would prefer a well settled professional/Business person based out in Indian Metros.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Padmashali
    • Markendeya
    • Telugu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • hyderabad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Home / Interior decoration
    • Blogging, Listening to music
    • Classical - Western, Folk, Old film songs, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Chess, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Telugu
    • Only Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • Not Important
    • Above INR 7 lakhs... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH23703751