SH20730865 
Profile created by Parent
25 yrs, 5' 7", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Goud, gouda
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Kakinada, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my B. Tech(EEE). I am currently working inCTS Chennai..We are a family of 4.Both my parents are post graduates.My father is recently retired from M.N.C,Mother is presently not working.Sister completed her B.Tech got married,and Working with STATE BANK OF HYDERABAD, AT HYDERABAD...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Goud, Gouda
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kakinada, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH20730865