SH19806073 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Gupta,Kanyakubj Vaishya (all vaishya)
Location
:
Bokaro Steel City, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • hello,
    i am his father retired bank officer from SBI. My wife is house wife.
    We have only son and 2 daughters . Elder daughter is married to a central govt employ.

    We have two property in varanasi, one in gazipur , and recently we purchased a new property in ranchi.
    we hail from varanasi .
    My son Name Visible on Login is working in bokaro in Electro steel steel ltd as electrical and automation eng from last 2 years.

    the essence of his life is that every day is a new chapter so enjoy it to the fullest.he likes adventurous sports like river rafting,long driving,deep sea diving and mountaineering.
    He cant see tears in those eyes whom he care for and he does any thing to bring back the sweet smile on that face.He does not have long list of qualities for his partner. he just want a girl to be true from heart and understanding in nature.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,Kanyakubj Vaishya (all vaishya)
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Varanasi
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running... more
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Gupta
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH19806073