SH17547942 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 9", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is Honest, Straightforward, frank & modern in outlook & thinking. Though her father is a Director on the Board of Directors of a Public Sector Undertaking, she is very humble and respects everybody equally including domestic helps. Excellent in both spoken & written English. Comfortable in Hindi, Marathi, Tamil & Kannada. Pursuing her PhD in Protein Engineering (Biotechnology) from a prestigious Institution in Mumbai.

Was on an on- line Tennis journalist even when completing assignments for IIT Mumbai. Looking forward to good alliance from families who believe in mutual respect & admiration for both families.

Voracious reader of books both fiction & non fiction and turns to Bhagavat Gita during times of stress/crisis.

Respects everyone and expects respect in return.nnFather is a Petroleum Geologist by profession and is Director in a Public Sector Undertaking.
Mother is VP Legal for a Company.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Karnataka TN amp Mumbai, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Bird watching, Technology, Theatre, Painting
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Bird watching, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Carnatic Music, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH17547942