SH14909441 
Profile created by Sibling
34 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Kathuria
Masters degree in Education
Teacher
Lives in Rohtak, India
Uterus Fibroids
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I am happy to know that you have shown interest in my sister's profile. She enjoys Listening To Music, Movies, Nature, Travel / Sightseeing and Yoga / Meditation. She did her Masters and is currently working as a Teacher with a Private School. Her family is from Kalanaur, Rohtak. Her family includes her Mother - who is a homemaker, her Father - who is a businessman, and has a brother and a sister both of whom are married, all of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. Her friends call her as Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Good Listener, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent and Sweet. We look forward to having a new addition to our family. We strongly believe that marriage is a very sacred constitution which should be started with complete honesty. So we are putting forward my sisters health issue upfront. She has Uterine fibroid from past couple of years and hence We do not see much chances of her having... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Kathuria
Lives in Rohtak, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Manglik
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kalanaur ,Rohtak, with traditional values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 39
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH14909441