SH12670760 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 6", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Detroit, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are seeking alliance for Name Visible on Login - one of our twin sons. My son Name Visible on Login is working for a reputed bank as a Software Engineer in U.S. I am employed in Govermnent sector, Pondicherry. My husband is a retired Deputy Collector, TN. My other son is also working in U.S as Design Engineer. Name Visible on Login is born and bred in our hometown Pondicherry. He did his schooling and bachelors in Pondicherry. He has an M.S in Computer Science from a reputed university in U.S. He loves travelling and is very adventurous. He has learnt Karnatic music and is a very good singer. He has done many stage shows during school and college days. He has a very good sense of humor. He has as a very strong family value.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Detroit, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is employed. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH12670760