SH11962059 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed my MBA-HR from Bangalore. Worked in blore for 2 years and currently working in Coimbatore in HR Field. I am a straight forward person and looking for someone who is responsible and a respectable individual with human values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Shikarpuri
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Our family is originally from Coimbatore with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Movies, Reading, Pets, Watching television
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Film Music, World Music
  • MoviesComedy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Humour books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Pets, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Film Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH11962059