SH01767667 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 10", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishnav
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New York, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There!! I was born and raised in India in a liberal,close-knit family. I did my med school in Moscow and lived there for 7 years. My elder sister lives in San Diego and younger brother lives in Windy city Chicago. My Parents are in India and often visit us and their cousins here in US. I love traveling, motorcycle riding, reading, fitness activities and good time with friends & family.

I am looking for a good match, someone caring & lighthearted who can be a companion and a friend. Well that's it for right now, if you like to talk and know more about me feel free to contact me. Good Luck!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya, Vaishnav
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, Russia
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Surat, with liberal values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=rSH01767667