Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, sikh
Undergraduate in Arts
Interior Designer
Lives in Hounslow, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have Undergraduate in Arts. I am currently working as an Interior Designer. My friends describe me as confident. My hobbies/interests include music,cricket,gym workout and watch movies. I prefer reading history of punjab related books. My favourite sports are cricket. My family is traditional and gursikh. I am looking for someone smart,funny,hardwork,respectable and good looking.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ravidasia, Sikh
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with traditional values. My father is retired. I have 3 sisters (3 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Interior decoration, Outdoor Sports, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Folk Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Folk Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Horseback Riding, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
Age 22 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Austria... more
Country Grew up in Australia, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: