SH94839115 
Profile created by Sibling
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi!! My sister Name Visible on Login has completed MBA in marketing. She is Confident & friendly. She is working with a private firm in Hyderabad since 4 years. She is an independent girl. She believes in family values and respect elders.
We are from Azamgarh. My father works in Indian Air Force and he is posted in New Delhi.Mother is a housewife.Younger brother has completed B,tech.and working in Hyderabad.We have many relatives in U.P, Bihar, West Bengal,Jharkhand and Odisha. She would like to pursue her career after marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chaurasia, Barai
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chaurasia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH94839115