SH94310491 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 1", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Jadon
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has a very mild skin problem. You can hardly make out if there is any issue with her skin. She looks exactly how she looks in her pictures that I have uploaded here. She has a condition of a very dry skin. The skin looks very normal but we think it is important to be transparent, truthful and very clear. she is under treatment for it and she is responding very well to the treatment.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, Jadon
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Karauli, Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH94310491