SH92902330 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, valmiki
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional
Lives in Lucknow, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Presently working in nationalized bank as a Manager and preparing for civil services examination. I am down to earth person always prefer to simple on all circumstances and very clear, focused and composed. I like traveling, adventure, music, football, badminton, swimming etc. I prefer people who are honest with everything.One more important thing I don't believe idol worshiping (so-called religious)but I am not atheist. I don't like people who are concerned about 3 gotriya formula, yes I have great family background we know 7th previous generation but don't want to exaggerate all this stupid thing because each individual are unique. And I hate any kind of communism, nepotism, Marxism, casteism.......
If u want to live ur life the ball is in ur court......
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Valmiki, Valmiki
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from lucknow, with liberal values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers (3 married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Awadhi, Bhojpuri, Haryanavi... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH92902330