Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Agra, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello ! I am Name Visible on Login and i have completed in Information Technology. Having Modern Outlook & Style while Traditional in values.Before proceeding further like Sending Interest and Accepting my interest, please have a look at my profile.... if we having good match or you likes it then take any further step. About hobbies you can see this section in profile ,just move or roll your cursor downward and if you wants to know me then you can read it... i know, everything can't be define here and that won't be enough but still you can read it...

I'm fun loving girl, Open minded, Sophisticated, Smart, down to earth, ambitious, love Traveling( wants to explore whole world :)). I want a normal life where i can stay happy and i always try to make people happy. I'm an easy going person and try to adjust with people as long as they don't try to change me. I don't wanna say anything by chicanery to anyone. Being virtuously want to tell everything here, in this profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput - Lodhi, Lodhi
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Born in Agra View horoscope
View Horoscope of

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Painting, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Painting, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Chess
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: