Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
Never Married
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional
Mother Tongue
Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her :

    My daughter is a bright convent student. She has completed her BE degree in Electronic Engineering from Pune University. Presently she is working at Tata Motor. From her schooling, she is keen into participating in cultural activities. She was also awarded as a best student when she was in secondary level. Name Visible on Login is a perfect blend of traditional values and modern outlook. She is a talented and charming girl with an optimistic attitude towards life. She is soft hearted, emotional, fun loving, versatile and intelligent.

    About Family :

    We are traditional Hindu : Kayastha Bengali family -- (Kashyap gothra). I am father of Name Visible on Login, a central government employee, serving in Education Department as a GTT (Presently teacher- in-charge) in a Govt. Secondary School at Andaman & Nicobar. I have two daughters, both are Engineers. Name Visible on Login is my elder daughter- Name- Name Visible on Login, Date of birth- 16 October 1988, Time of birth- 06. 15 a m on Sunday. Her mother is a homemaker. Her younger sister is presently working in Infosys.

    Partner Expectations :

    I don't like the person who drinks or likes to drink. Even I avoid people who smokes. I strongly oppose in dowry system. The person who depends on his own earn money I appreciate him. We are looking for someone gentle, polite, good looking and handsome person who will love and take care of my daughter. We want to settle her marriage immediately..

    If you find the profile interesting, please feel free to initiate a contact.

    Thank you.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,Kayasta
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangladesh
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sales Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: