SH77262752 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Padmashali, padmashali
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Company Secretary
Lives in Warangal, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Undergraduate in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as a Company Secretary..

Hobbies: reading books lisining music fock.
Favorite books: novels.
Favorite sports: chess, carams.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmashali, Padmashali
Belongs to markandayya gothra
Lives in Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from warangal, with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesCollectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Rajasthani
  • MusicAlternative Music, Disco, Folk Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Disco, Folk Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 23
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=qSH77262752